NIGHT DEMON - Darkness Remains (LP)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

NIGHT DEMON - Darkness Remains (LP)

Limited edition silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Night Demon, which features Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar), and Dusty Squires (drums), stand on the precipice of their biggest album yet. Heralded by the compelling lead single "Welcome to the Night," the band's second full-length Darkness Remains finds Night Demon delivering all of the expected NWOBHM-inspired thrills and chills, but also honing their songwriting chops, developing more of an individual sound, sharpening their attack, and even taking some chances along the way. Darkness Remains boasts a raw, powerful, full and clear production that complements the tracks perfectly and sets the gold standard for how a traditional metal record should sound in 2017.


NIGHT DEMON - Darkness Remains (LP)
Cat No: CEN5419831
Barcode: 889854198312
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category