NINE INCH NAILS - Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster) (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Dec 16 2010

NINE INCH NAILS - Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster) (Vinyl) (LP)

Fans can now revisit the conception of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor's Null Corporation has teamed up with UMe/The Bicycle Music Company to release Pretty Hate Machine 2010 remaster, After completing the score for David Fincher's The Social Network, Reznor oversaw the digital remastering of Pretty Hate Machine from the newly unearthed original taped with engineer Tom Baker (whose NIN credits include 'The Downward Spiral', 'Broken', 'The Fragile', 'With Teeth and 'Ghosts'), This remastered version includes an eleventh track, a cover of Queen's 'Get Down Make Love', originally the b-side to the 'Sin' single and produced by Al Jourgensen, Rob Sheridan, NIN's longtime art director, has also re-imagined the packaging of Pretty Hate Machine under Reznor's supervision, The Bicycle Music Company acquired the rights to Pretty Hate Machine from a division of Prudential Securities in the spring of 2010, It was Bicycle's intention from the onset to enable Reznor to regain some control of the lost piece of NIN's legacy, resulting in this artist approved 2010 reissue of one of music's most groundbreaking and influential albums, Note The previous CD version was reissued in 2005 and was not overseen by Reznor and is now out of print.


NINE INCH NAILS - Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster) (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: NULQ1509901
Barcode: 602527567822
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category