Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 31 2018


Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from Fort Lauderdale, Florida-based nu metal/hard rock band Nonpoint. After 20-plus years, countless sold out shows, and over one million albums sold worldwide, Nonpoint endure through sustaining an unbreakable bond among themselves and to a diehard fan base all over the globe. On the aptly titled tenth offering, X, the quintetùElias Soriano [vocals], Robb Rivera [drums], Rasheed Thomas [guitar], Adam Woloszyn [bass], and B.C. Kochmit [guitar]ùnot only maintain the momentum, but also amplify the intensity. Signature grooves hit with haymaker force bolstered by hip-hop cadences, thrashed-out six-string precision, and unshakable melodies. Reaching this milestone, time increased the hunger they shared. ôAs long as people want us to keep writing records, weÆre going to keep writing records,ö exclaims Rivera. ôWe have a special understanding in the studio, and the chemistry has only gotten better. We live for every moment on stage. We donÆt want to ever stop.ö


Cat No: SPINE773432
Barcode: 602567734321
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category