Nova Collective

Welcome into your ears the jazzy instrumental madness of Nova Collective.

The band is comprised of Between The Buried And Me bassist Dan Briggs, Trioscapes drummer Matt Lynch, Haken guitarist and keyboardist Richard Henshall, and ex-Haken guitarist Pete Jones.

This category is empty! Please try another category or use our search function to find what you are looking for. If you require further assistance please contact us.