OCEANO - Incisions (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 04 2013

OCEANO - Incisions (CD)

2013 release, the third album from the Chicago-based Deathcore band, Incisions is the follow-up to the band's 2010 album Contagion, Rumors surfaced that the band had split after the release of that album, but they only took a short hiatus before starting work on Incisions.

1.Eternal Wasteland
2.Slow Murder
3.Slave Of Corporotocracy
4.Internal War
5.Self Exploited Whore
6.New Age Apophis
7.Embrace Nothingness
9.Blasphemous Mask
10.Severed Appendages (Ft. Tim Goergen Of Within The Ruins)
11.Disseverance (Instrumental)
12.The Reclaimation


OCEANO - Incisions (CD)
Cat No: 5055006549119
Barcode: 5055006549119
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category