OMNIHILITY - Dominion Of Misery (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 26 2016

OMNIHILITY - Dominion Of Misery (CD)

Dominion Of Misery is the impending new long-player from Oregon-based technical death metal outfit, OMNIHILITY. The follow-up to 2014's critically lauded Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, Dominion Of Misery was again captured at Castle Ultimate with famed producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) who continues to lead the charge by pushing the recorded boundaries in extreme music. Dominion Of Misery includes the maniacal artwork of Mark Cooper (Rings Of Saturn, Deeds Of Flesh, Master) bringing the entire package alive with his twisted Lovecraft-gone-Giger inspired visuals.

1.Intro 03:02
2.Psychotic Annihilation 04:01
3.Immaculate Deception 04:30
4.Dementia Praecox 04:10
5.Dead Eden 04:47
6.Within Shadows 03:15
7.Reflections In Blood 05:09
8.Parasitic Existence 04:55
9.Necrotic, Consumption, Obsession 04:28
10.Dominion Of Misery 03:27


OMNIHILITY - Dominion Of Misery (CD)
Cat No: UNLR3000422
Barcode: 3663663000427
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category