ORPHEUS OMEGA - Wear Your Sins (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 29 2019

ORPHEUS OMEGA - Wear Your Sins (CD)

2019 sees the release of Wear Your Sins - a watershed release that presents a massive shift in the overall tone of Orpheus Omega. Displaying the result of cumulative experience over the past decade and transmuting the band into a fully fledged world class act, Wear Your Sins is destined to become not only a breakthrough effort from the group but also a classic album in the landscape of modern heavy metal. This promise is delivered on the back of highly refined songwriting and meticulous attention to detail in sound design, leaving no stone unturned and no idea unscrutinized.

It also features the following special guests; vocals by Niilo Sevanen of Insomnium and tin whistle by Sophie Christensen of Valhalore on the track 'Lighthouse', vocals by Anna Murphy of Cellar Darling (ex-Eluveitie) on the title track 'Wear Your Sins' and a guitar solo by the venerable James Norbert Ivanyi on 'Unblinking'.

2.In Time
4.When Hope Gives Way To Reason
7.Swim In The Black
8.Wash It All Way
9.Distorted Words
10.Wear Your Sins


ORPHEUS OMEGA - Wear Your Sins (CD)
Cat No: EVP028CD
Barcode: 934334407887
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category