PANTERA - History Of Hostility (Limited Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 30 2015

PANTERA - History Of Hostility (Limited Vinyl) (LP)

HISTORY OF HOSTILITY, a nine-track Pantera primer that includes some of Pantera's most legendary tracks from all five studio albums.

1.Cowboys From Hell
2.Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
3.Mouth For War
5.Fucking Hostile
6.I'm Broken (2014 Remastered Version)
7.5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remastered Version)
8.Drag The Waters
9.Revolution Is My Name


PANTERA - History Of Hostility (Limited Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 8122795222
Barcode: 0081227952228
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category