PANTERA - Original Album Series (5CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 14 2011

PANTERA - Original Album Series (5CD)

Includes: Cowboys From Hell, Vulgar Display Of Power, Far Beyond Driven, The Great Southern Trendkill, Reinventing The Steel. 5CD set with each album in a cardboard sleeve within a slipcase.

Disc 1
1.Cowboys From Hell (Lp Version)
2.Primal Concrete Sledge (Lp Version)
3.Psycho Holiday (Lp Version)
4.Heresy (Lp Version)
5.Cemetery Gates (Lp Version)
6.Domination (Lp Version)
7.Shattered (Lp Version)
8.Clash With Reality (Lp Version)
9.Medicine Man (Lp Version)
10.Message In Blood (Lp Version)
11.The Sleep (Lp Version)
12.The Art Of Shredding (Lp Version)
Disc 2
1.Mouth For War (Lp Version)
2.A New Level (Lp Version)
3.Walk (Lp Version)
4.Fucking Hostile (Lp Version)
5.This Love (Lp Version)
6.Rise (Lp Version)
7.No Good (Attack The Radical) (Lp Version)
8.Live In A Hole (Lp Version)
9.Regular People (Conceit) (Lp Version)
10.By Demons Be Driven (Lp Version)
11.Hollow (Lp Version)
Disc 3
1.Strength Beyond Strength (Lp Version)
2.Becoming (Lp Version)
5.Minutes Alone (Lp Version)
6.I'm Broken (Lp Version)
7.Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills (Lp Version)
8.Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks (Lp Version)
9.Slaughtered (Lp Version)
25.Years (Lp Version)
26.Shedding Skin (Lp Version)
27.Use My Third Arm (Lp Version)
28.Throes Of Rejection (Lp Version)
29.Planet Caravan (Lp Version)
Disc 4
1.The Great Southern Trendkill (Lp Version)
2.War Nerve (Lp Version)
3.Drag The Waters (Lp Version)
4.10's (Lp Version)
13.Steps To Nowhere (Lp Version)
14.Suicide Note Pt. I (Lp Version)
15.Suicide Note Pt. Ii (Lp Version)
16.Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath) (Lp Version)
17.Floods (Lp Version)
18.The Underground In America (Lp Version)
19.(reprise) Sandblasted Skin (Lp Version)
Disc 5
1.Hellbound (Lp Version)
2.Goddamn Electric (Lp Version)
3.Yesterday Don't Mean S**t (Lp Version)
4.You've Got To Belong To It (Lp Version)
5.Revolution Is My Name (Lp Version)
6.Death Rattle (Lp Version)
7.We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time (Lp Version)
8.Uplift (Lp Version)
9.It Makes Them Disappear (Lp Version)
10.I'll Cast A Shadow (Lp Version)


PANTERA - Original Album Series (5CD)
Cat No: 8122797548
Barcode: 81227975487
Packaging: 5CD Regular Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category