PAUL DRAPER - Ep One (12in)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 09 2016

PAUL DRAPER - Ep One (12in)

Limited 180gm twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2016 EP release. Paul Draper was the frontman, main songwriter and vocalist with Mansun. The tracks on the EP are the first official recordings by Paul Draper since 2004's posthumous Mansun collection Kleptomania. The EP features three equally brilliant, very different brand new tracks: æFeeling My Heart Run SlowÆ - a thundering juggernaut of a revenge rock n roll song; æNo IdeasÆ - a mind-expanding spy movie soundtrack condensed into just under six minutes and æThe Silence is DeafeningÆ - a gleaming pop song that perfectly melds together glacial synths and soaring guitar-bass-drums. . The EP also features an alternate mix of æFeeling My Heart Run SlowÆ by Andy MacFarlane of Scottish band The Twilight Sad.


PAUL DRAPER - Ep One (12in)
Cat No: KSCOPE927
Barcode: 0802644892719
Packaging: 12in

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category