PORCUPINE TREE - Nil Recurring -hq/mlp- (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 22 2016

PORCUPINE TREE - Nil Recurring -hq/mlp- (LP)

Limited edition 180gm clear colored vinyl LP pressing. Following the release of the critically-acclaimed 'Fear of a Blank Planet' album and the success of their 2007 North American tour, Porcupine Tree released 'Nil Recurring'. The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the 'Fear Of A Blank Planet' sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in it's own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.


PORCUPINE TREE - Nil Recurring -hq/mlp- (LP)
Cat No: KSCOPE936
Barcode: 0802644893617
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category