POWERWOLF - The History Of Heresy Ii: 2009-2012 (3cd Box) (3CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 25 2014

POWERWOLF - The History Of Heresy Ii: 2009-2012 (3cd Box) (3CD)

3CD box set - part 2 of their "History Of Heresy" releases.
This box set includes:
"Bible of the Beast" with bonus tracks
"Blood of the Saints"
"The Sacrilege Symphony" Orchestra Album

Plus a 128-Page hardcover autobiographic book full of stories, tour and studio reports etc.

Disc 1 : Bible Of The Beast
1.Opening: Prelude To Purgatory
2.Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
3.Moscow After Dark
4.Panic In The Pentagram
5.Catholic In The Morning...Satanist At Night
6.Seven Deadly Saints
7.Werewolves Of Armenia
8.We Take The Church By Storm
9.Resurrection By Erection
10.Midnight Messiah
11.St. Satans Day
12.Wolves Against The World
13.Testament In Black (Bonus Track)
14.Riding The Storm (Bonus Track)
Disc 2 : Blood Of The Saints
1.Opening: Agnus Dei
2.Sanctified With Dynamite
3.We Drink Your Blood
4.Murder At Midnight
5.All We Need Is Blood
6.Dead Boys Don't Cry
7.Son Of A Wolf
8.Night Of The Werewolves
9.Phantom Of The Funeral
10.Die, Die, Crucified
11.Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)
Disc 3 : The Sacrilege Symphony
1.Raise Your Fist, Evangelist (Orchestral Version)
2.In Blood We Trust (Orchestral Version)
3.Sanctified With Dynamite (Orchestral Version)
4.Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild) [orchestral Version]
5.Moscow After Dark (Orchestral Version)


POWERWOLF - The History Of Heresy Ii: 2009-2012 (3cd Box) (3CD)
Cat No: MBL153562
Barcode: 39841535624
Packaging: 3CD Deluxe Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category