PYREXIA - Feast Of Iniquity (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Nov 04 2013

PYREXIA - Feast Of Iniquity (CD)

Pyrexia's "Feast of In Iniquity" is another slab of pure death metal attack at its finest from NY veterans Pyrexia.
The album features Doug Bohn and Dave Culross on drums and was mixed and mastered by Zeus of Planet Z studios for a massive final production.

1.The Pendulum
3.Death Wish
4.Cocoon Of Shame
5.Cryptic Summoning
6.Thy Minion
7.Wheel Of Impunity
8.Panzer Tank Lobotomy
9.Born Of A Jackal
10.The Feast


PYREXIA - Feast Of Iniquity (CD)
Cat No: ULR12047
Barcode: 656191204729
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category