QUEENSRYCHE - Queensryche (2LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 09 2013

QUEENSRYCHE - Queensryche (2LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Progressive Metal band fronted by new lead vocalist Todd La Torre. Todd joined original members Michael Wilton, Scott Rockenfield and Eddie Jackson when original vocalist Geoff Tate left to form his own version of the band. The album was produced by James Barton, who has previously mixed and engineered Queensr che's hit albums Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, and co-produced Promised Land.


QUEENSRYCHE - Queensryche (2LP)
Cat No: CEN904411
Barcode: 727701904412
Packaging: Double LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category