QUEENSRYCHE - The Verdict/black Lp (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 23 2019

QUEENSRYCHE - The Verdict/black Lp (LP)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 album from the veteran heavy metal band. The Verdict features 10 brilliant brand new songs expanding upon 2015's highly successful Condition Human. The album offers the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed). Includes the tracks "Blood of the Levant," "Man the Machine," "Inside Out," "Dark Reverie," "Bent," "Inner Unrest" and more.

1.Blood Of The Levant
2.Man The Machine
4.Inside Out
5.Propaganda Fashion
6.Dark Reverie
8.Inner Unrest
9.Launder The Conscience


QUEENSRYCHE - The Verdict/black Lp (LP)
Cat No: 190759233412
Barcode: 190759233412
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category