RAMMING SPEED - No Epitaphs (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Sep 04 2015

RAMMING SPEED - No Epitaphs (CD)

The new Ramming Speed album "No Epitaphs" - recorded once again with Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch, Trap Them) - features 11 blistering tracks of punk/grind/metal fury.

1.No Forgiveness In Death
2.Choke Holds And Bullet Holes
3.Beasts Of Labor
4.Don't Let This Stay Here
5.This Is The Life We Chose
7.Break In The Chain
8.Truth To Power
9.Super Duty
10.Horns Of War
11.Momentary Masters


RAMMING SPEED - No Epitaphs (CD)
Cat No: PST102152
Barcode: 656191021524
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category