REFUSED - War Music (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 18 2019

REFUSED - War Music (LP)

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the fifth full-length album from the Swedish punks. Formed in UmeÕ, Sweden in 1991, hardcore-punk legends Refused are broadly considered one of the most influential rock bands of the early '00s. Refused is Dennis LyxzÚn (vocals), David Sandstr÷m (Drums), Kristofer Steen (guitar), Magnus Flagge (bass) and Matthias Bõrjed (guitar).


REFUSED - War Music (LP)
Cat No: SPEF8111761
Barcode: 602508111761
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category