REVAMP - Wild Card (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 27 2015

REVAMP - Wild Card (CD)

2013 release, the second album from this Hard Rock band fronted by Floor Jansen (Nightwish/After Forever). The album was recorded at SandLane Studio in Rijen, the Netherlands with Joost van den Broek (ex-After Forever) and features guest choir parts by Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion) and Dani√ôl de Jongh (Textures). Other guest appearances include Mark Jansen (Epica), Johan van Stratum (Stream of Passion) and Devin Townsend.


REVAMP - Wild Card (CD)
Cat No: 72736131502
Barcode: 0727361315023
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category