RINGWORM - Snake Church (+download) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 29 2016

RINGWORM - Snake Church (+download) (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. Legendary Cleveland quintet Ringworm discharge their eighth full-length album Snake Church, a 12-track, 30-plus minute testament of vicious aggression. After having converted metalheads and hardcore fans alike with their intense, no-holds-barred live shows and consistently punishing albums over the course of the last 25 years, Ringworm once again prove that they are in a league of their own when it comes to face-breaking sonic fury. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), Snake Church obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in it's wake.

1.Snake Church
2.Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun
3.Fear The Silence
4.The Black Light Of A Living Ghost
5.Destroy Or Create
6.Shades Of Blue
7.Innocent Blood
8.The Apparition
10.The Razor And The Knife
11.Angel Of War
12.Temple Of The Wolves


RINGWORM - Snake Church (+download) (LP)
Cat No: 0781676734115
Barcode: 781676734115
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category