RUINS - Place Of No Pity (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jun 29 2012

RUINS - Place Of No Pity (CD)

RUINS is at the forefront of the Australian metal scene, the band have toured extensively throughout the country with acts such as IMMORTAL (Norway), SATYRICON (Norway), CELTIC FROST (Switzerland) and ABSU (USA); in the process building up a sizeable and loyal fan base.

'Place Of No Pity' is the 4th opus by the band, and is eagerly awaited by the metal scene.
Ruins features current and past members of well known acts such as PSYCROPTIC, THE AMENTA, ABORTED and THE SEA SCOUTS.

The album is a must for fans of SATYRICON, IMMORTAL, EMPEROR and BURZUM, It will go down as one of the premier metal releases in the history of Australia.

1.Inhabit The Twilight
2.A Lesson In Ruthlessness
3.Death Lends The Ultimate Touch
4.Winters Will
5.Place Of No Pity
7.Let Them Perish


RUINS - Place Of No Pity (CD)
Cat No: RUIN005
Barcode: 934334400789
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category