S U R V I V E - Rr7387 Remix Record (12in)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Nov 10 2017

S U R V I V E - Rr7387 Remix Record (12in)

Vinyl LP pressing - 2017 remix EP.

Four tracks from experimental synth band S U R V I V E's breakthrough 2016 LP RR7349, remixed and reinterpreted by an eclectic field of artists including Lena Willikens, Not Waving, Sam Haar (Blondes) and Justin K Broadrick aka JK Flesh (Godflesh, Jesu).

These four renditions expertly showcase the compositional skill and rich diversity layered within each track and further encapsulate the scope of S U R V I V E's sonic palette.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs/singles since their inception, including recent contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest.
Additionally, two of the group's members recently scored the soundtrack for the new hit sci-fi/horror show STRANGER THINGS starring Winona Ryder.

For fans of The Haxan Cloak, Zombi, Perturbator, John Carpenter and Trent Reznor.

1.Cutthroat (Lena Willikens Remix)
2.High Rise (Not Waving Remix)
3.Wardenclyffe (Sam Haar Remix)
4.Other (Justin K. Broadrick As Jk Flesh Remix)


S U R V I V E - Rr7387 Remix Record (12in)
Cat No: 0781676738717
Barcode: 781676738717
Packaging: 12in Vinyl Single

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category