S.O.D. - 20 Years Of Dysfunction (DVD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 28 2007

S.O.D. - 20 Years Of Dysfunction (DVD)

This set includes over 3 hours of unreleased footage that has been assembled and shot mostly by fans, and also has several 20 minute mini-concerts from around the world. The DVD includes new ballads, backstage comments and antics.


S.O.D. - 20 Years Of Dysfunction (DVD)
Cat No: MEGA2001
Barcode: 0020286200192
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category