SIX FEET UNDER - Crypt Of The Devil (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 08 2015

SIX FEET UNDER - Crypt Of The Devil (LP)

Titled "Crypt Of The Devil", the ten track slab of audio violence was composed by vocalist Chris Barnes and Cannabis Corpse bassist/vocalist Phil "Landphil" Hall.
While on tour with Cannabis Corpse in 2013, Barnes and Hall met and kept in touch.
Barnes would later lend his vocals to a track on Cannabis Corpse's "From Wisdom To Baked". That same year, Hall and Barnes joined forces to pen brand new SIX FEET UNDER tracks.
Barnes lauds Hall's take on the SIX FEET UNDER style of death metal and stated that this material was, "where my wheelhouse is - it's where I thrive vocally and lyrically."

2.Open Coffin Orgy
3.Broken Bottle Rape
4.Break The Cross In Half
5.Lost Remains
6.Slit Wrists
8.The Night Bleeds
9.Compulsion To Brutalize
10.Eternal In Darkness


SIX FEET UNDER - Crypt Of The Devil (LP)
Cat No: MBL153711
Barcode: 0039841537116
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category