SKELETONWITCH - Forever Abomination (Picture Disc Lp) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 17 2014

SKELETONWITCH - Forever Abomination (Picture Disc Lp) (LP)

Limited picture disc LP pressing of this 2011 album from the Athens, Ohio-based Metal headbangers.
Forever Abomination, is a testament to their refined craft, honed through years of hard work and relentless touring, On Forever Abomination, Skeletonwitch's unique blend of Metal was given a kick in the ass by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed), who produced and recorded the album.
The group's carefully crafted tunes and technical mastery brought to the forefront by Hyde's monolithic production.

1.This Horrifying Force (The Desire To Kill)
2.Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer
3.Of Ash And Torment
4.Choke Upon Betrayal
5.Erased And Forgotten
6.The Infernal Resurrection
7.Rejoice In Misery
8.Cleaver Of Souls
9.Shredding Sacred Flesh
10.Sink Beneath Insanity
11.My Skin Of Deceit


SKELETONWITCH - Forever Abomination (Picture Disc Lp) (LP)
Cat No: 10103PD
Barcode: 656191017411
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category