SKELETONWITCH - Serpents Unleashed (MC)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 25 2013

SKELETONWITCH - Serpents Unleashed (MC)

The analogue first pressing of "Serpents Unleashed" is limited to 250 pieces worldwide, The cassette will be red; the case will be clear.
Comes with a download card just in case you'd like to listen on something besides your Walkman or ghetto-blaster.

1.Serpents Unleashed
2.Beneath Dead Leaves
3.I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4.From A Cloudless Sky
5.Burned From Bone
6.Unending, Everliving
7.Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
8.This Evil Embrace
10.Born Of The Light That Does Not Shine
11.More Cruel Than Weak


SKELETONWITCH - Serpents Unleashed (MC)
Cat No: 10160-3
Barcode: 656191016049
Packaging: Cassette

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category