SLAYER - Repentless (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 11 2015

SLAYER - Repentless (CD)

The highly-anticipated Repentless is SLAYER's 11th studio album, the first since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood and the first with producer Terry Date (PANTERA, SLIPKNOT, SOUNDGARDEN).

The band - Tom Araya (bass, vocals), Kerry King (guitars), Paul Bostaph (drums) and EXODUS/SLAYER touring guitarist Gary Holt, who recorded lead guitar parts for about a half-dozen of the album's new tracks - started recording Repentless in March 2014, and made the track "Implode" available as a free download in April of that year.
The band and Terry Date continued to record between September 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles.

For the album, "Implode" was completely re-recorded from the ground up, and "When The Stillness Comes", used as an instrumental track in a Scion commercial, got a revamped intro and all new vocals.

1.Delusions Of Saviour
3.Take Control
5.Cast The First Stone
6.When The Stillness Comes
7.Chasing Death
9.Piano Wire
10.Atrocity Vendor
11.You Against You
12.Pride In Prejudice


SLAYER - Repentless (CD)
Cat No: NBA335922
Barcode: 727361335922
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category