SLAYER - Show No Mercy (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Oct 28 2008

SLAYER - Show No Mercy (LP)

This landmark release represents the bands formative years on Metal Blade Records prior to signing to Rick Rubin's Def Jam label and producing what is possible the best thrash album ever made "Reign in Blood". 20 years on and Slayer have stayed true to their cause, never attempting to stray from the formular that has made them the ultimate metal band with a legion of fans that is second to none.

1.Evil Has No Boundaries
2.The Antichrist-live
3.Die By The Sword
4.Fight Till Death
5.Metal Storm/ Face The Slayer
6.Black Magic
8.The Final Command
10.Show No Mercy


SLAYER - Show No Mercy (LP)
Cat No: MBL14032-1
Barcode: 39841403213
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category