SOILWORK - Verkligheten (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 11 2019

SOILWORK - Verkligheten (2LP)

Verkligheten is the eleventh studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork. It is the first album to feature drummer Bastian Thusgaard as the replacement of longtime member Dirk Verbeuren. The album's release marks the longest gap between Soilwork studio albums to date, with their previous album, The Ride Majestic, having been released nearly three and a half years earlier.


SOILWORK - Verkligheten (2LP)
Cat No: 0727361440619
Barcode: 727361440619
Packaging: 2LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category