SOUNDTRACK, CAPCOM SOUND TEAM - Resident Evil 6: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl) (2LP)



Pre-order - Released 12 March 2021

Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 12 2021

SOUNDTRACK, CAPCOM SOUND TEAM - Resident Evil 6: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl) (2LP)

Pressed on heavyweight black double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and printed inners.

- 31 tracks from Capcom's 2012 'dramatic horror' sequel
- Music by international composition team and live orchestral recordings

Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. 31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel.

In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the 'dramatic horror' title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.

Side A
1.Main Theme
2.Life Or Death
3.Death Of A President
4.Gas Station
5.Deborah's Transformation I
6.Deborah's Transformation Ii
7.Invasion Of Darkness (Leon)
Side B
1.Kith And Kin
2.Ancient Blood
3.The Unexpected
4.Bioterrorism In Lanshiang
5.From Whence Hell Came - Lepotitsa
6.Underground Lab
7.Neo-umbrella's Assault
9.Brzak (Final)
Side C
1.Aircraft Carrier - Bridge / Extended Chase
2.Aircraft Carrier - Airspace / Vtol
3.Aircraft Carrier - Rear Hanger / Waves Of Attack
4.Leon Vs. Chris
5.Haos / Apostle Of Chaos
6.The Ties That Bind (Leon)
7.Floating Nightmare
8.Speeding Bike 1 / Run Away!
Side D
1.Infinite Metamorphoses
2.Zombie Wasteland
3.Heat On Beat 2013 / The Mercenaries
5.Speeding Bike Ii/shoot It!
6.Evil Eye/agent Hunt
7.Results (Extra Content)


SOUNDTRACK, CAPCOM SOUND TEAM - Resident Evil 6: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: LMLP46
Barcode: 5024545896114
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category