SOUNDTRACK - Comrade Detective: Music From The Original Series (Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 01 2019

SOUNDTRACK - Comrade Detective: Music From The Original Series (Vinyl) (LP)


Comrade Detective (Tovara?ul Detectiv) is an American buddy cop series created by Brian Gatewood and Alessandro Tanaka.
Each episode is a different "lost" episode from a fictional Romanian television show that had been commissioned by the Communist Party to promote communism during the Cold War.
The episodes were filmed in Romania with local actors and later dubbed into English, for effect.
The episodes feature the voices of: Channing Tatum. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Nick Offerman, Jenny Slate, Jason Mantzoukas, Chloe Sevigny, Jake Johnson, John DiMaggio, and others.
The show debuted on Amazon Video on August 4, 2017.

Soundtrack features rare versions of Flashdance, What A Feeling, Obsession and the smash hit I Can't Wait, by Nu Shooz, along with Joe Kraemer's original score.

Side A
1.Plopi Impari - Grupul Stereo
2.Obsession - Mahala Rai Banda
3.Autostrada (Highway) - Adrian Enescu
4.Ce Emotie (Flashdance...What A Feeling) - Comrade Detective Party Players
5.Political Prisoners - Joe Kraemer
Side B
1.I Can't Wait - Nu Shooz
2.Are You Ready For The Sex Girls - Gleaming Spires
3.A Conspiracy Unravelling - Joe Kraemer
4.Defeat After Defeat - Joe Kraemer
5.Hearts To Hearts - Joe Kraemer
6.The Invisible Hand - Joe Kraemer
7.Theme From Comrade Detective - Joe Kraemer


SOUNDTRACK - Comrade Detective: Music From The Original Series (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: LKS35225LP
Barcode: 780163522525
Packaging: LP (0.3 g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category