SOUNDTRACK - Freddy Vs Jason (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 18 2003

SOUNDTRACK - Freddy Vs Jason (CD)

Feature artists include: Slipknot, Ston Sour, Ill Nino, Spineshank, Devildriver (Featured Dez Fafara from Coal Chamber) Sepultura (with Mike Pattom).


SOUNDTRACK - Freddy Vs Jason (CD)
Cat No: RR83472
Barcode: 016861834722
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category