SOUNDTRACK, M83 - Oblivion: Soundtrack (180g Vinyl) (2LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 28 2013

SOUNDTRACK, M83 - Oblivion: Soundtrack (180g Vinyl) (2LP)

180g double vinyl version featuring custom, gatefold artwork designed by Kilian Eng.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring new music by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Joseph Trapanese (TRON, THE RAID), The score is a hybrid of the traditional M83 electronic sound combined with sweeping orchestral elements, Featuring sixteen score cues along with a brand new song "Oblivion" by M83 featuring Norwegian singer-songwriter Susanne Sundfor, which is the end title for the film.

1.Jack's Dream
2.Waking Up
3.Tech 49
5.Odyssey Rescue
6.Earth 2077
7.Losing Control
8.Canyon Battle
9.Radiation Zone
10.You Can't Save Her
11.Raven Rock
12.I'm Sending You Away
13.Ashes Of Our Fathers
14.Temples Of Our Gods
15.Fearful Odds
16.Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
17.Oblivion (Feat. Susanne Sundfor


SOUNDTRACK, M83 - Oblivion: Soundtrack (180g Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: MOND009
Barcode: 616892119043
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category