SPOCK'S BEARD - Brief Nocturnes &.. (2CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 25 2013

SPOCK'S BEARD - Brief Nocturnes &.. (2CD)

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing four additional tracks. 2013 release, the 11th album from the Progressive rockers. Brief Nocturnes... is the band's first studio album since 2012's X. The album is the first without drummer/vocalist Nick D'Virgilio, who was replaced by Enchant vocalist Ted Leonard and former touring drummer Jimmy Keegan. Brief Nocturnes... was produced by Rich Mouser, Alan Morse and John Boegehold.

1.Hiding Out
2.I Know Your Secret
3.A Treasure Abandoned
6.Something Very Strange
7.Waiting For Me
8.The Man You're Afraid You Are (Bonus Track)
9.Down A Burning Road (Bonus Track)
10.Wish I Were Here (Bonus Track)
11.Something Very Strange (Sanctified Remix) (Bonus Track)


SPOCK'S BEARD - Brief Nocturnes &.. (2CD)
Cat No: 0506470
Barcode: 5052205064702
Packaging: 2CD Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category