STEVE VAI - Alien Love Secrets (DVD-A)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Dec 03 2010

STEVE VAI - Alien Love Secrets (DVD-A)

Rock guitar fans will not be disappointed with the seven mostly instrumental escapades--many are altogether hummable, each bearing Vai's unmistakable personality and living up to his reputation for fantastic expression, The set is varied enough that each piece is drastically different, complete unto itself and yet completely Vai, The myriad of various voices and emotions he can conjure from six or seven strings, and a few signal processors, is impressive.

1.. Bad Horsie
2.. Juice
3.. Die To Live
4.. Boy From Seattle, The
5.. Ya-yo Gakk
6.. Kill The Guy With The Ball / The God Eaters
7.. Tender Surrender


STEVE VAI - Alien Love Secrets (DVD-A)
Cat No: FN77719
Barcode: 0690897777194
Packaging: DVD Audio Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category