STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO - Everything Goes Numb (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 29 2015

STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO - Everything Goes Numb (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))

Everything Goes Numb was the debut album from American ska punk band Streetlight Manifesto, released in 2003.
It garnered critical acclaim, with critics commenting on the quality of the band's lyrics and their powerful energy.
The album has since acquired a cult following among fans of the Third Wave Ska movement.
This is the first full-length album frontman and vocalist Tomas Kalnoky participated in since leaving the ska-punk band Catch 22.

1.Everything Went Numb
2.That'll Be The Day
4.If And When We Rise Again
5.A Better Place, A Better Time
6.We Are The Few
7.Failing, Flailing
8.Here's To Life
9.A Moment Of Silence
10.A Moment Of Violence
11.The Saddest Song
12.The Big Sleep


STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO - Everything Goes Numb (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))
Cat No: VRLP209
Barcode: 0746105020917
Packaging: 2LP (180g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category