TAROT - Gravity Of Light (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 16 2010

TAROT - Gravity Of Light (CD)

The hairy dudes from the town of Kuopio, county of Savo, Finland have again come up with a bunch of songs, which you will be able to hear on their eighth studioalbum titled "Gravity Of Light", Most of the demo work for this album was done in August and September 2009 by Marco Hietala, Zachary Hietala and Janne Tolsa, the main writers of the band, The actual recordings for the album started immediately after that in November 2009, Mixing has been done by Janne and Mikko Tegelman and the mastering by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios in January and February 2010.

1.Satan Is Dead
2.Hell Knows
4.The Pilot Of All Dreams
5.Magic And Technology
6.Calling Down The Rain
7.Caught In The Deadlights
8.I Walk Forever
9.Sleep In The Dark


TAROT - Gravity Of Light (CD)
Cat No: NB25062
Barcode: 0727361250621
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category