TEMPLETON PEK - Slow Down For Nothing (CD / EP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 30 2012

TEMPLETON PEK - Slow Down For Nothing (CD / EP)

2012 five song EP from the UK trio. The band signed to People Like You Records and headed into Modern World Studios with producer Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers/Funeral for a Friend) to create Slow Down for Nothing. Since this industrious unit's inception back in early 2008, Templeton Pek have certainly made a name for themselves as a seasoned touring outfit, racking up impressive supports with the likes of Mindless Self Indulgence, Pennywise, Bad Religion, Rise Against, Funeral for a Friend, Killswitch Engage, Taking Back Sunday, No Use for a Name, All Time Low, Zebra head, Millencolin, and Story of the Year.

2.What Are You Waiting For
4.Call To Disarm
5.Conflict In Memory


TEMPLETON PEK - Slow Down For Nothing (CD / EP)
Cat No: 4682468
Barcode: 5052146824687
Packaging: CD / EP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category