THE ACCUSED - Curse Of Martha Splatterhead, The (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 05 2009

THE ACCUSED - Curse Of Martha Splatterhead, The (CD)

Martha Splatterhead returns! The pioneering kings of Splatter Rock The Accused are back from the wrong side of the grave! Acc sed axe slinger and founding member Tommy Niemeyer has resurrected the unholy Splatterbeast with a new lineup that is an efficient killing machine, Originally formed in 1981 near Seattle, Washington The Acc sed have released over 6 lps and
several EPS over the last 28 years, Their debut album "The Return of Martha Splatterhead" was the very first release on Earache Records (MOSH1) back in 1986, The new album "The Curse of Martha Splatterhead" contains even more face ripping riffs, more brutal throat shredding and more intenstinal morbid devourement than ever before. 14 songs clocking in at 29 min, FASTER, MORE VICIOUS, MORE BRUTAL than you can handle! Crushing production courtesy of Billy Anderson (Melvins, Neurosis, Eyehategod, Brutal Truth, Sleep etc).

1.The Splatterbeast
2.Stomped To Death
3.Bodies Are Rising
4.Festival Of Flesh
5.Elijiah Black
6.Scotty Come Back
7.Hemline (A Waste Of Skin)
8.Die Violently
9.By The Hook
10.Avenue Of The Dead
11.Fuck Sorry
12.Martha's Disciples
13.Seriously Dead
14.Splatter Rock Ii


THE ACCUSED - Curse Of Martha Splatterhead, The (CD)
Cat No: LORD107
Barcode: 808720010725
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category