THE ANSWER - New Horizon: Deluxe Digibook Edition (3 Bonus Tracks) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 04 2013

THE ANSWER - New Horizon: Deluxe Digibook Edition (3 Bonus Tracks) (CD)

THE ANSWER release with their stunning new album "New Horizon" the most thrillingly vital album of their career to date, This album is a statement of intent that showcases their trademark rock 'n' roll evangelism.
Produced by Little Angels front man, Toby Jepson and mixed by the renowned Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica), The Answer have seldom sounded as electrified as they do on this recording.
From the bullish bluster of the opening track, itself called 'New Horizon' and the irresistibly catchy thud 'n' thrust of 'Spectacular' to the muscular grooves and blues inspired 'Baby Kill Me' and the bold and brash call to arms of 'Scream A Louder Love', "New Horizon's" 10 gleaming anthems offer a strident and skilful update of The Answer's ageless manifesto.
This is rock 'n' roll as it was always meant to be; raging with confidence and belief, crackling and sparking with feral energy yet exhibiting the kind of sublime flair that separates the instantly classic from the merely mundane.
The artwork was designed by the iconic and late Storm Thorgerson (Pink Floyd / Led Zeppelin/ Muse), this package promises a brighter, louder and more unstoppably triumphant future for The Answer than ever.

1.New Horizon
2.Leave With Nothin'
3.Spectacular (Album Version)
4.Speak Now
5.Somebody Else
7.Call Yourself A Friend
8.Baby Kill Me
9.Burn You Down
10.Scream A Louder Love
11.Road Less Travelled (Bonus Track)
12.Feel The Fear (Bonus Track)
13.Real As It Gets (Bonus Track)


THE ANSWER - New Horizon: Deluxe Digibook Edition (3 Bonus Tracks) (CD)
Cat No: NPR493LTD
Barcode: 819224016625
Packaging: CD Digibook Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category