THE BROWNING - Hypernova (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 11 2013

THE BROWNING - Hypernova (CD)

'Hypernova' is the second full-length release by Four-piece metal electronica band The Browning.

The Browning have positioned themselves at the forefront of the fast evolving EDM metal scene and are known for fusing deathcore, hardcore and other various elements of metal with heavy electronic influences including hardstyle, techno and trance.

Originally formed as a solo project in 2007 by vocalist/programmer Jonny McBee, the band grew to include rapper Matt Keck and gained recognition in the Missouri music scene, A 2010 move to Dallas, Texas saw The Browning grow to become a fully-fledged band following the additions of Noah Robertson (drums) and Brian Cravey (guitar) after they responded to a ad post, The current line up was completed after Matt Keck left to pursue other creative interests and Missouri’s Jesse Glidewell (bass) joined.

2.Save The World
6.Fifth Kind
7.Type 1a
9.Black Hole
10.Breaking Point
11.Planet Hate
12.Cross The Line
14.Gravedigger (Eskimo Callboy Remix)


THE BROWNING - Hypernova (CD)
Cat No: MOSH489CD
Barcode: 5055006548914
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category