THE CONVALESCENCE - This Is Hell (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 01 2017

THE CONVALESCENCE - This Is Hell (Vinyl) (LP)

Vinyl version.
Founded in Spring 2011 The Convalescence is a 6 piece band including Keith Wampler (Vocals), Brandon Davis (Guitar), Zac Lunsford (Guitar), Ronald Buckley (Bass), Charles Webber (Drums), and Katie McCrimmon (Keyboards/Vocals). The Convalescence fuses Deathcore with theatrical elements of Black Metal and the shredding guitars and blast beats of modern Death Metal. The band has remained mainly independent over the years with constant touring including tours with As Blood Runs Black, Rings Of Saturn, Upon This Dawning, Cryptopsy, Disgorge, Erimha, Soreption, Ill Nino, Straight Line Stitch, Motograter, Suffocation, Cattle Decapitation, Abiotic, and many more as well as joining Slayer, King Diamond, Killswitch Engage, Asking Alexandria, Hatebreed, Slipkont, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Disturbed, Whitechapel, Thy Art Is Murder and many more on festivals including Mayhem Festival 2015, Dirtfest 2015 & 2016, Rock Fest 2016, and Texas Tattoo Music Festival 2016.

2.No Way Out
3.I Won't Survive
4.Murder Machine
6.There Will Be Blood
8.This Is Hell
9.With No Hope
10.The World Infested


THE CONVALESCENCE - This Is Hell (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: ULR00661LP
Barcode: 0856066006612
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category