THE CULT - Born Into This (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 28 2007

THE CULT - Born Into This (CD)

The Cult are back - all swagger and attitude, with 'Born Into This', their first release on new label Roadrunner Records, First single 'Dirty Little Rock Star' will show the current crop of rock bands why The Cult are considered such legends of the genre, the current line up consisting of Ian Astbury (vocals), Billy Duffy (lead guitar), John Tempesta (drums and most know for playing drums for heavy metal bands like Testament and White Zombie), Mike Dimkitch (rhythm guitar), and Chris Wyse returning as bassist.

1.Born Into This
4.Dirty Little Rockstar
5.Holy Mountain
6.I Assassin
8.Tiger In The Sun
10.Sound Of Destruction


THE CULT - Born Into This (CD)
Cat No: RR79712
Barcode: 0016861797126
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category