DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - Option Paralysis (Vinyl) (LP)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - Option Paralysis (Vinyl) (LP)

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN's highly anticipated new album, "Option Paralysis", is the proud debut release of the band on Season of Mist, The album, whose title has nearly unanimously topped the music press' "2010 Most Anticipated" lists, sees them choose a heavier direction while simultaneously able to exercise and paralyze many other blissfully unexpected options, With this single output, the band's fourth album, this intensely innovative unit will once again rearrange and redirect the possibilities in music.

1.Farewell, Mona Lisa
2.Good Neighbor
3.Gold Teeth On A Bum
4.Crystal Morning
5.Endless Endings
7.Room Full Of Eyes
8.Chinese Whispers
9.I Wouldn't If You Didn't
10.Parasitic Twins
11.Chuck Mcchip (Bonus Track)


DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - Option Paralysis (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: SMCC3120011
Barcode: 822603120011
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category