THE SCREAMING JETS - Noise Collection: Chrome Live 2016 (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 13 2017

THE SCREAMING JETS - Noise Collection: Chrome Live 2016 (CD)

Live 5 Track EP Noise Collection Available For Limited Release On Tour Only!

2016 may have seen the passing of many greats in the international music industry, but it just got bigger for rock 'n' roll veterans The Screaming Jets.
In May last year, The Jets released their 8th studio album Chrome, their first in 8 years, and it was highly acclaimed by both critics and the fans alike.

In celebration of such a memorable year in the checkered rock 'n' roll history of The Jets, they've created a special live 5 track EP titled Noise Collection.
A selection of 5 blistering live tracks recorded at various venues across our sun burnt land in 2016.
All tracks highlight the strength of the Chrome album, the indisputable power of their live shows and the passion they have for their musical craft..

Mixed by legendary producer and long time Jets collaborator Steve James, the Noise Collection EP captures showman, Dave Gleeson's unique stage banter and vocal passion.
Not to be forgotten is Paul Woseen's amazing song writing and backing vocal talents. Noise Collection highlights the bands incredible live prowess and is doused heavily with the crowd's enthusiasm for the Jets powerhouse live show!
Listen out for the memorable Johnny Cash cover..

"This one's for you Jet-Heads everywhere, for rockin' out with us at every show on the Chrome album tours around this fair land of Oz! Rock on mother***ers..."

1.Automatic Cowboy
2.Shine On
4.Cash In Your Ticket
5.Folsom Prison Blues


THE SCREAMING JETS - Noise Collection: Chrome Live 2016 (CD)
Cat No: TV150
Packaging: CD Cardboard Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category