THE THREE TREMORS - The Solo Versions (3CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Dec 06 2019

THE THREE TREMORS - The Solo Versions (3CD)

Three CDs. The outstanding debut by The Three Tremors like youÆve never experienced it before. All tracks are performed by each tremor in his individual style. Listen to The Ripper (Tim Owens û Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Yngwie Malmsteen), The Tyrant (Harry Conklin - Jag Panzer, Titan Force, SatanÆs Host) and The Hell Destroyer (Sean Peck - Cage) and get a whole new impression of these instant classics.


THE THREE TREMORS - The Solo Versions (3CD)
Cat No: STEEL005
Barcode: 4046661652727
Packaging: 3CD Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category