THEORIES - Regression [lp] (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 27 2015

THEORIES - Regression [lp] (LP)

Seattle, WA based grind act Theories has been sowing the seeds of bleak, dark, and generally pissed off grind/metal in the pacific northwest since their inception in 2011. The band, comprised of current and former members Samothrace, Skarp, and Book of Black Earth, released their debut EP that same year. Their touring campaign followed shortly thereafter, and has taken them all over the US on nearly a dozen tours and to festivals including Maryland Death Fest, Chaos in Tejas, Southwest Terror Fest, and their most recent tour with new label mates, Cattle Decapitation. Vocalist Rick Powell, guitarist Lee McGlothlen, bassists Kusha Karimi, and drummer Joe Axler are of a singular focus to tour as much as possible and to write violent music.

1.Burnt Concrete
2.Cycle Of Decay
4.Abortive Crescent
5.Bathing In Pigs Blood
6.First World's Last Breath
7.Swimming In Mud
8.Revenge / Rewild
9.Hell In Her Eyes


THEORIES - Regression [lp] (LP)
Cat No: MBL153721
Barcode: 0039841537215
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category