36 CRAZYFISTS - Time And Trauma (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 26 2015

36 CRAZYFISTS - Time And Trauma (2LP)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the metal band. Time And Trauma offers the most focused and purely 36 Crazyfists anthems they've ever released. Passing the 20-year mark, they're as enthusiastic as ever about traveling, performing, and connecting with as many people as possible. One of the most important bands of the New Wave Of American Metal, keepers of a flame that might otherwise be extinguished and they charge into 2015 holding that torch proudly aloft. Includes 'Edge Of The End', 'Gathering Bones', 'Sorrow Sings', 'Swing The Noose', 'Vanish', 'I Erase' and the title track.


36 CRAZYFISTS - Time And Trauma (2LP)
Cat No: 060254716493
Barcode: 0602547164933
Packaging: Double LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category