THREE TREMORS - Three Tremors (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 15 2019

THREE TREMORS - Three Tremors (CD)

2019 release. The ultimate heavy metal vocal super group has arrived! Tim "Ripper" Owens of Judas Priest and Iced Earth fame, Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin from US power metal legends Jag Panzer, and Sean "The Hell Destroyer" Peck from Cage, Denner/Shermann, and Death Dealer have joined forces to deliver a 12 song, all original album, where all three singers perform together on every track. The album is a perfect mix of power, speed, thrash, and classic true metal with all the vocal fireworks you would expect from these three metal beasts! Fresh off their European live tour, this truly unique experience is a band not just a project, so do not hesitate to buy because this album will exceed even your highest expectations!

1.Invaders From The Sky
2.Bullets For The Damned
3.When The Last Scream Fades
4.Wrath Of Asgard
5.The Cause
6.King Of The Monsters
7.The Pit Shows No Mercy
8.Sonic Suicide
9.Fly Or Die
10.Lust Of The Blade
11.Speed To Burn
12.The Three Tremors
13.Sweet Divine
14.Prelude To Doom


THREE TREMORS - Three Tremors (CD)
Barcode: 4046661603927
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category