TOMAHAWK - Oddfellows (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 01 2013

TOMAHAWK - Oddfellows (Vinyl) (LP)

Tomahawk is back! Where were they? What were they doing? Is this a reunion? Who are they now? What's next? So many questions, Here are those answers and more! Tomahawk took a break to discover the many truths of the universe, They also uncovered several non truths, They were primarily holed up in a special place similar to the many caves in the mountains of Appalachia, They found time to create the new tunes that make up their new record "Oddfellows", Tomahawk is Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard, Unsemble, etc), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantomas, etc) & John Stanier (Helmet, Battles, etc) and this time around joined by Trevor "field mouse" Dunn ( Mr, Bungle, Fantomas, etc), They camped out at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye studios in Nashville with Collin Dupuis and left with "Oddfellows" to show for it, Tomahawk is back! Rock and roll will be saved and destroyed.



TOMAHAWK - Oddfellows (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: IPC142LP
Barcode: 0689230014218
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category