TOMBS - Monarchy Of Shadows (Black Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 28 2020

TOMBS - Monarchy Of Shadows (Black Vinyl) (LP)

Black vinyl.
Brooklyn black metal formation TOMBS has emerged with the next chapter in the band's impressive catalog and growing legacy, 'Monarchy of Shadows'. The EP features six brand new songs on which the four piece is bristling with a combination of ages-old anger and newfound energy. 'Monarchy of Shadows' further twists black metal's DNA around dank emotional corners, psychological turmoil and the urban underbelly.

Recommended if you like : INTER ARMA, COBALT, UADA

1.Monarchy Of Shadows (07:50)
2.Once Falls The Guillotine (04:44)
3.Necro Alchemy (05:45)
4.Man Behind The Sun (06:00)
5.The Dark Rift (05:59)
6.Path Of Totality (Midnight Sun) (04:45)


TOMBS - Monarchy Of Shadows (Black Vinyl) (LP)
Barcode: 0822603154511
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category